Academic Affairs

Mark Hillis, Chair
Craig Mateer
Brent Sembler
Staff: Sally McRorie

Finance and Business

Bob Sasser, Chair
Max Alvarez
Kathryn Ballard
Jim Henderson
Staff: Kyle Clark

Student Affairs

Billy Buzzett, Chair
June Duda
Jorge Gonzalez
Evan Steinberg
Staff: Amy Hecht

Audit and Compliance

Jorge Gonzalez, Chair
Max Alvarez
Jim Henderson
Brent Sembler
Evan Steinberg
Staff: Sam McCall


Ed Burr, Chair
Billy Buzzett
June Duda
Kris Harper
Mark Hillis
Bob Sasser
Staff: Liz Hirst


Board of Trustees Chair Ed Burr, is an ex-officio voting member of all Committees

Updated: 8/05/2019

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting dates and times are subject to change.


Contact Us

Florida State University
216 Westcott
Tallahassee FL 32306-1350
(850) 644-1000
(850) 644-3612